Médias communautaires à Strasbourg (II)

On the second day of the meeting in Strasbourg, the participants in the meeting were addressed by two MEPs. first, it was the turn of Catherine Trautmann, MEP, member of the committee of industry, research and energy. The former Mayor of Strasbourg, ex-deputy and ex-minister of culture and communications in France expressed her concern as it seems that « in this

Lire la suite...

GRUNDTVIG FORMATION CONTINUE LE PARTAGE DES CONNAISSANCES PARTENARIAT POUR AMÉLIORER LA RADIO COMMUNAUTAIRE programmation éducative

Les partenaires du projet sont Radio Kultura (Pays Basque), SNRL (France), Radio Valleka (Espagne), Sheffield en direct (Grande-Bretagne) et nearfm (Irlande). L'objectif clé du projet est de construire un réseau durable entre la Communauté européenne Radios qui facilitera l'échange de connaissances sur l'éducation grâce à des outils tels que l'internet, des séminaires d'experts et des ateliers. Ce projet mettra l'accent sur: l'évaluation Meilleur

Lire la suite...

Radio ProgrammesLes émissions de radioÉmissions de radio

As part of the Grundtvig Learning Partnership, the partners agreed to produced and broadcast four radio programmes on the partnership themes. Below, the links to the programmes produced by each radio. nearfm http://soundcloud.com/nearfm/grundtvigllphumanrightsnearfm http://soundcloud.com/nearfm/grundtvigllpinternationalwomen http://soundcloud.com/nearfm/grundtvigllpenvironmentnearfm http://soundcloud.com/nearfm/grundtvigllpruralradiosnearfm SNRL http://soundcloud.com/nearfm/grundtvigllpenvironmentsnrl http://soundcloud.com/nearfm/grundtvigllpwomensrightssnrl http://soundcloud.com/nearfm/grundtvigllpminoritylanguagess http://soundcloud.com/nearfm/grundtvigllpruralradiossnrl Radio Kultura http://soundcloud.com/nearfm/grundtvigllpwomensrightsradiok http://soundcloud.com/nearfm/grundtvigllphumanrightsradioku http://soundcloud.com/nearfm/grundtvigllpminoritylanguagesr http://soundcloud.com/nearfm/grundtvigllpenvironmentradioku International Women’s Day Co-production http://www.rednosotrasenelmundo.org/spip.php?article2462 Dans le cadre du partenariat éducatif Grundtvig, les

Lire la suite...

Espaces de l'environnement dans la radio communautaire. Réunion Learning Partnership Grundvig. Sheffield, en Angleterre 23 au 25 mai, 2012

Des représentants du Pays Basque, la France et l'Irlande se sont réunis à Sheffield partagé leurs expériences sur le contenu de l'environnement dans la radio communautaire. La réunion a été organisée par Sangita Basudev de Sheffield en direct et assisté par Susana Albarran de Radio Vallekas, Patrice Berger de Radio Pleuriel & Radio d'ici St. Julien Molin Molette, Mikel Etxebarria de Radio Kultura, Noel McGuinness et Zandra Boule

Lire la suite...

Journée internationale de la femme Radio Co-production

La réunion a été organisée par Radio Vallekas et Nosotras en el Mundo -Que a commencé dans le cadre d'un projet de la zone féminine de la station de radio il y a dix ans et maintenant il a un statut juridique et développe des projets pour la radio Vallekas et aussi dans le cadre du Nosotras réseau en el Mundo qui travaille avec les femmes en Amérique latine

Lire la suite...
1 2 3

Community Media in Strasbourg (II)

On the second day of the meeting in Strasbourg, the participants in the meeting were addressed by two MEPs. first, it was the turn of Catherine Trautmann, MEP, member of the committee of industry, research and energy. The former Mayor of Strasbourg, ex-deputy and ex-minister of culture and communications in France expressed her concern as it seems that “in this

Read more

GRUNDTVIG LIFELONG LEARNING PARTNERSHIP KNOWLEDGE SHARING FOR AMELIORATING COMMUNITY RADIO EDUCATIONAL PROGRAMMING

Partners of the project are Radio Kultura (Basque Country), SNRL (France), Radio Valleka (Spain), Sheffield Live (Britain) and nearfm (Ireland). The Key objective of the project is to build a sustainable network among European Community Radios which will facilitate the exchange of educational knowledge through tools such as internet, expert seminars and workshops. This project will focus on: Evaluation Best

Read more

Radio ProgrammesLes émissions de radioProgramas de Radio

As part of the Grundtvig Learning Partnership, the partners agreed to produced and broadcast four radio programmes on the partnership themes. Below, the links to the programmes produced by each radio. nearfm http://soundcloud.com/nearfm/grundtvigllphumanrightsnearfm http://soundcloud.com/nearfm/grundtvigllpinternationalwomen http://soundcloud.com/nearfm/grundtvigllpenvironmentnearfm http://soundcloud.com/nearfm/grundtvigllpruralradiosnearfm SNRL http://soundcloud.com/nearfm/grundtvigllpenvironmentsnrl http://soundcloud.com/nearfm/grundtvigllpwomensrightssnrl http://soundcloud.com/nearfm/grundtvigllpminoritylanguagess http://soundcloud.com/nearfm/grundtvigllpruralradiossnrl Radio Kultura http://soundcloud.com/nearfm/grundtvigllpwomensrightsradiok http://soundcloud.com/nearfm/grundtvigllphumanrightsradioku http://soundcloud.com/nearfm/grundtvigllpminoritylanguagesr http://soundcloud.com/nearfm/grundtvigllpenvironmentradioku International Women’s Day Co-production http://www.rednosotrasenelmundo.org/spip.php?article2462 Dans le cadre du partenariat éducatif Grundtvig, les

Read more

Environmental Spaces in Community Radio. Grundvig Learning Partnership Meeting. Sheffield, England 23-25 May 2012

Representatives from Basque Country, France and Ireland met in Sheffield to shared their experiences on environmental content in Community Radio. The meeting was hosted by Sangita Basudev of Sheffield Live and attended by Susana Albarran of Radio Vallekas, Patrice Berger of Radio Pleuriel & Radio d’ici St. Julien Molin Molette, Mikel Etxebarria of Radio Kultura, Noel McGuinness and Zandra Ball

Read more
1 2 3