Candidates to AMARC Europe CouncilCandidats à l’AMARC Conseil de l’EuropeCandidatos al Consejo de AMARC Europa

Candidates to the Board of Directors Aitor Errazkin, nominated by Antxeta Irratia, seconded by NEARfm Eric Lucas, nominated by Frequence Sille, seconded by NRO Jean Paul Gambier, nominated by FRANC-LR, seconded by West City Radio Cristian Jurji, nominated by ANRLR, seconded by Radio Clapas Judit Kőrös, nominated by Radio Tilos, seconded by Amisnet Miriam Meda, nominated by ReMC, seconded by Nearfm

Read more