SMART pilote de formation à Budapest

Du 4 - 7 Juin 2019 LE équipe autour du projet Erasmus SMART + a tenu sa première formation de la formation des pilotes de formateur à Budapest, Hongrie. L'atelier de formation a accueilli 10 participants de la Hongrie, l'Allemagne, l'Autriche, la Suisse, la Suède, le Danemark, l'Irlande et le pays Bask pour tester et évaluer la formation développée et obtenir une rétroaction importante sur les prochaines étapes du développement

Lire la suite...

Médias communautaires et la réduction des risques de catastrophe: Amarc à la Plate-forme mondiale des Nations Unies sur la réduction des risques de catastrophe

La Plate-forme mondiale pour la réduction des risques de catastrophe est un forum multipartite biennal créé par l'Assemblée générale de l'ONU pour examiner les progrès, partager leurs connaissances et discuter des derniers développements et tendances en matière de réduction des risques de catastrophe. La sixième session de la Plate-forme mondiale pour la réduction des risques de catastrophes (GP2019) a eu lieu à Genève, en Suisse, du 13 au 17 mai, 2019, convoquée et organisée

Lire la suite...

Déclaration sur l'Europe AMARC Augmentation du Fonds radiodiffusion privée en Autriche

L'Europe a réagi à AMARC la modification du fonds de la radiodiffusion privée autrichienne avec une déclaration. Lire la déclaration complète en anglais ci-dessous ou télécharger la déclaration en anglais ou en allemand Au ministère fédéral autrichien de l'Union européenne, Art, Culture et Médias Ballhausplatz 2 1010 Vienne Autriche Bruxelles, le 23 mai 2019 Augmentation du Fonds radiodiffusion privée et modification de la Loi sur KommAustria

Lire la suite...

Plus d'argent pour les radiodiffuseurs privés autrichiens. Cependant, pourquoi seulement pour les radiodiffuseurs commerciaux?

n mai 2019, le gouvernement autrichien a augmenté le financement pour le secteur des médias privés de 5 M €. Cependant, cette augmentation substantielle profitera uniquement du secteur des médias privés commerciaux - le financement du secteur des médias communautaires reste le même. AMARC Europe a invité Josef Seethaler pour discuter de l'impact de ces changements sur le secteur de la radio communautaire autrichienne.

Lire la suite...

Radio Art résidence - un programme de bourses de recherche internationale pour l'art radio

In 2018, Radio CORAX and the Goethe-Institut have launched an international fellowship program for radio art. Being the first artist residence program of its kind throughout Europe, the Radio Art Residency invites artists from non-German speaking countries two times a year for a period of three months to reside in the non-commercial local Radio CORAX in Halle (Saale), Germany. After

Lire la suite...
1 2

SMART Pilot Training in Budapest

From 4 – 7 June 2019 the team around the SMART Erasmus+ project held its first training of trainer pilot training in Budapest, Hungary. The training workshop hosted 10 participants from Hungary, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Sweden, Denmark, Ireland and the Bask country to test and assess the developed training and gain important feedback on the next steps of the development

Read more

Community Media and Disaster Risk Reduction: Amarc at the UN Global Platform on Disaster Risk Reduction

The Global Platform for Disaster Risk Reduction is a biennial multi-stakeholder forum established by the UN General Assembly to review progress, share knowledge and discuss the latest developments and trends in reducing disaster risk. The sixth session of the Global Platform for Disaster Risk Reduction (GP2019) took place in Geneva, Switzerland from 13 to 17 May, 2019, convened and organized

Read more

AMARC Europe statement on Increase of the Private Broadcasting Fund in Austria

AMARC Europe reacted to the amendment of the Austrian private broadcasting fund with a statement. Read the full statement in English below or download the statement in English or German To Austrian Federal Ministry European Union, Art, Culture and Media Ballhausplatz 2 1010 Vienna Austria Brussels, 23rd May 2019 Increase of the Private Broadcasting Fund and Amendment of the KommAustria Act

Read more

More money for Austrian private broadcasters. However, why only for commercial broadcasters?

n May 2019 the Austrian government increased the funding for the private media sector by € 5 million. However, this substantial increase will solely benefit the commercial private media sector – the funding for the community media sector remains the same. AMARC Europe invited Josef Seethaler to discuss the impact of these changes on the Austrian Community Radio sector.

Read more

Radio Art Residency – an international fellowship program for radio art

In 2018, Radio CORAX and the Goethe-Institut have launched an international fellowship program for radio art. Being the first artist residence program of its kind throughout Europe, the Radio Art Residency invites artists from non-German speaking countries two times a year for a period of three months to reside in the non-commercial local Radio CORAX in Halle (Saale), Germany. After

Read more
1 2